NSSPC 2024 Regulations - ENG   
NSSPC 2024 Regulations - BM 
NSSPC 2024 Regulations - CH 

Organizer & Co-Organizer


The Alumni Association of National Taiwan University, Malaysia (AANTUM) is a nationwide organization in Malaysia, officially established in 1973. The association aims to promote activities for its members, collaborate with other organizations to achieve common goals, foster national unity and cultural exchange, and respond appropriately to current affairs.


Founded in 1928, National Taiwan University (NTU) is the most prestigious university in Taiwan, and is among the top 100 universities in the world. Guided by independent thought and a pioneering spirit of enterprise, students at NTU become a part of the nation’s richest center of learning and receive a diverse and superlative education.


Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR) was officially launched on 13 August 2002 as a not-for-profit private university providing affordable quality education. Guided by its vision to be a global university of educational excellence, UTAR is highly reputed as one of the fastest growing private higher education institutions in the country with phenomenal growth in all aspects of its development since its inception.

Our Sponsors